Skip Header

Federal Deposit
Insurance Corporation

Each depositor insured to at least $250,000 per insured bank

Home > Regulation & Examinations > FDIC and Financial Regulatory Reform

FDIC and Financial Regulatory Reform

List of Confirmed Attendees for the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation's Forum on the New Deposit Insurance Assessment Authority

Name Title Company
Bill Askew Senior Executive Vice President Regions Bank
Bill Grant Chairman and CEO First United Corporation
Jack Hartings President and CEO The Peoples Bank Co.
Frank Holding Chairman and CEO First Citizens Bank and Trust
Bill Loving President and CEO Pendleton Community Bank
Rob Strand Senior Economist American Bankers Association
Karen Thomas Senior Executive Vice President Independent Community Bankers of America
Phillip Wertz Associate General Counsel Bank of America
Jeff Wilkinson President and CEO Pioneer Bank
Governmental Officials
Sheila Bair Chairman Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
John Walsh Acting Comptroller of the Currency Office of Comptroller of the Currency
John Bowman Acting Director Office of Thrift Supervision
Martin Gruenberg Vice Chairman Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
Thomas Curry Director Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
Joseph Smith Commissioner North Carolina Commissioner of Banks

Last Updated 09/24/2010

Skip Footer back to content