Skip Header

Federal Deposit
Insurance Corporation

Each depositor insured to at least $250,000 per insured bank

Board of Directors & Senior Executives

Board of Directors

Chairman Martin J. Gruenberg
Vice Chairman Thomas M. Hoenig
Director (Internal) Vacant
Director (OCC) Joseph M. Otting
Acting Director (CFPB) Mick Mulvaney

Washington Office

Deputy to the Chairman and Chief Operating Officer (COO), Chief of Staff Barbara A. Ryan
Deputy to the Chairman and Chief Financial Officer Steven O. App
Special Advisor to CFO Christopher E. Aiello
Deputy to the Chairman Kymberly K. Copa
Special Advisor to the Chairman Arthur J. Murton
Senior Advisor to the Chairman, International Resolution Policy David S. Hoelscher
General Counsel Charles Yi
Chief Information Officer/Chief Privacy Officer Howard Whyte
Acting Chief Information Security Officer Noreen Padilla
Acting Chief Risk Officer Kenyon Kilber
Internal Ombudsman Robert D. Harris
Director, Division of Risk Management Supervision Doreen R. Eberley
Director, Division of Depositor and Consumer Protection Mark E. Pearce
Director, Division of Insurance and Research Diane Ellis
Director, Division of Resolutions & Receiverships Bret D. Edwards
Director, Division of Administration Arleas Upton Kea
Director, Division of Information Technology Russell G. Pittman
Director, Division of Finance Craig R. Jarvill
Director, Office of Complex Financial Institutions Ricardo R. Delfin
Acting Director, Office of Minority and Women Inclusion Saul Schwartz
Director, Office of Legislative Affairs Andy Jiminez
Deputy to the Chairman for Communications Barbara Hagenbaugh
Chief Learning Officer Suzannah L. Susser
Ombudsman M. Anthony Lowe
Deputy to Director Vacant
Senior Advisor to the Director Vacant
Deputy to the Director (Comptroller of the Currency) William A. Rowe, III
Deputy to the Director (CFPB) Elizabeth Ellis
Inspector General Jay N. Lerner
Skip Footer back to content