Skip Header
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Banker Resource Center

2023 Joint Mutual Forum
Speaker List

Last Updated: July 18, 2023


  • Travis Hill, Vice Chairman, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
  • Michael J. Hsu, Acting Comptroller of the Currency, Office of the Comptroller of the Currency


  • Clayton R. Adams, President and CEO, Mascoma Bank, Lebanon, NH
  • James Anthony, President and CEO, Martha’s Vineyard Bank, Edgartown, MA
  • David P. Barksdale, President and CEO, Piedmont Federal Savings Bank, Winston-Salem, NC
  • Ping Yin Chai, President and CEO, Salem Five Cents Savings Bank, Salem, MA
  • Charles Cummings, President and CEO, Walden Mutual Bank, Concord, NH
  • Thomas Rudzewick, President and CEO, Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association, Maspeth, NY

Banking Agency Speakers

  • Kevin R. Allard, Superintendent, Ohio Division of Financial Institutions
  • Karen Boehler, OCC, Deputy Comptroller for West/Midwest Regions
  • Michael Brickman, OCC, Deputy Comptroller for Specialty Supervision
  • Beverly Cole, OCC, Senior Deputy Comptroller for Midsize and Community Bank Supervision
  • Robert M. DiChiara, FDIC, Regional Manager, Division of Insurance and Research
  • Doreen R. Eberley, FDIC, Director, Division of Risk Management Supervision
  • Trevor Feigleson, FRB, Senior Counsel
  • G. Chris Finnegan, FDIC, Senior Deputy Director, Division of Depositor and Consumer Protection
  • Daniel Grantham, OCC, Senior Financial Economist, Economic and Policy Analysis Division
  • Marianne Hatheway, FDIC, Deputy Regional Director, New York Region
  • Brian James, OCC, Deputy Comptroller for Risk, Resource and Examiner Education
  • Vivian Joel, FRB, Lead Financial Institution Policy Analyst
  • Elizabeth Klee, FRB, Senior Associate Director
  • Mary Luvisi, FRB-Boston, Exam Manager
  • Thomas F. Lyons, FDIC, Associate Director, Risk Management Policy Branch
  • Terence Mack, OCC, Associate Deputy Comptroller
  • Rae-Ann Miller, FDIC, Senior Deputy Director, Division of Risk Management Supervision
  • Donna Murphy, OCC, Deputy Comptroller for Compliance Risk Policy
  • Michael Ravid, FRB-Boston, Assistant Vice President
  • Johnny Stanley, OCC, Deputy Comptroller for the East/Northeast Regions
  • Jeffrey P. Thompson, FRB-Boston, Vice President and Economist
  • Todd Vermilyea, FRB, Senior Associate Director, Division of Supervision and Regulation