Federal Deposit
Insurance Corporation

Each depositor insured to at least $250,000 per insured bank

Home > News & Events > Financial Institution Letters

Financial Institution Letters

FDICconnect Examination File Exchange
Participating State Banking Regulatory Agencies

Mr. Terry L. Lutz
Banking Supervisor
Alaska Division of Banking and Securities
P.O. Box 110807
Juneau, AK 99811-0807

Mr. John Harrison
Superintendent of Banks
Alabama State Banking Department
P.O. Box 4600
Montgomery, AL 36103-4600

Ms. Candice Franks
Arkansas State Banking Department
400 Hardin Road, Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72211

Ms. Felecia A. Rotellini
Arizona Department of Financial Institutions
2910 North 44th Street, Suite 310
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Mr. Michael A. Kelley
California Department of Financial Institutions
111 Pine Street, Suite 1110
San Francisco, CA 94111-5613

Mr. Richard Fulkerson
State Bank Commissioner
Colorado Division of Banking
1560 Broadway, Suite 975
Denver, CO 80202

Mr. Howard F. Pitkin, Jr.
Connecticut Department of Banking
260 Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103-1800

Mr. Thomas E. Hampton
DC Department of Insurance, Securities and
810 First Street NE, Suite 701
Washington DC 20002

Mr. Robert A. Glen
Bank Commissioner
Delaware Office of the State Bank
555 E. Loockerman Street, Suite 210
Dover, DE 19901

Mr. Don B. Saxon
Florida Office of Financial Regulation
200 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0370

Mr. Robert M. Braswell
Georgia Department of Banking & Finance
2990 Brandywine Road, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30341-5565

Mr. Dominic B. Griffin III
Hawaii Division of Financial Institutions
PO Box 2054
Honolulu, HI 96805

Mr. Thomas B. Gronstal
Iowa Division of Banking
200 East Grand, Suite 300
Des Moines, IA 50309-1827

Mr. Gavin M. Gee
Director of Finance
Idaho Department of Finance
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0031

Mr. George Solis
Director, Division of Banking
Illinois Department of Financial Professional Regulation - Division of Banking
500 East Monroe Street
Springfield, IL 62701

Ms. Judith Ripley
Indiana Department of Financial Institutions
30 South Meridian Street, Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Mr. John Thomas Thull
Kansas Office of the State Bank Commissioner
700 SW Jackson, Suite 300
Topeka, KS 66603

Mr. Cordell G. Lawrence
Executive Director
Kentucky Office of Financial Institutions
1025 Capital Center Drive, Suite 200
Frankfort, KY 40601

Mr. John P. Ducrest
Louisiana Office of Financial Institutions
PO Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095

Mr. Steven L. Antonakes
Massachusetts Division of Banks
One South Station
Boston, MA 02110

Mr. Charles Turnbaugh
Maryland Office of Financial Regulation
500 North Calvert Street, Room 402
Baltimore, MD 21202

Mr. Lloyd P. LaFountain III
Maine Bureau of Financial Institutions
36 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0036

Ms. Linda A. Watters
Michigan Office of Financial & Insurance
PO Box 30220
Lansing, MI 48909-7720

Mr. Kevin M. Murphy
Minnesota Department of Commerce
85 7th Place East, Suite 500
St. Paul, MN 55101-2198

Mr. D. Eric McClure
Missouri Division of Finance
301 West High Street
PO Box 716
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Mr. Fermin M. Atalig
Director of Banking
Department of Commerce
PMB Caller Box 10007
Saipan Mariana Islands, MP 96950

Mr. John S. Allison
Mississippi Department of Banking and
Consumer Finance
PO Drawer 23729
Jackson, MS 39225-3729

Ms. Annie Goodwin
Montana Division of Banking & Financial
PO Box 200546
Helena, MT 59620-0546

Mr. Joseph A. Smith, Jr.
North Carolina Office of Commissioner of Banks
4309 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4309

Mr. Timothy J. Karsky
North Dakota Department of Financial
2000 Schafer Street, Suite G
Bismarck, ND 58501-1204

Mr. John Munn
Nebraska Department of Banking and Finance
Commerce Court
1230 "O" Street, Suite 400
PO Box 95006
Lincoln, NE 68509-5006

Mr. Peter C. Hildreth
Bank Commissioner
New Hampshire Banking Department
64B Old Suncook Rd.
Concord, NH 03301

Mr. Steven M. Goldman
New Jersey Department of Banking and
P O Box 040
Trenton, NJ 08625

Mr. Steven Kondrup
Acting Commissioner
Nevada Financial Institutions Division
2785 E. Desert Inn Road
Suite 180
Las Vegas, NV 89121

Mr. Richard H. Neiman
New York State Banking Department
One State Street Plaza
Sixth Floor
New York, NY 10004

Mr. Mick Thompson
Bank Commissioner
Oklahoma State Banking Department
4545 North Lincoln Blvd
Suite 164
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Mr. David C. Tatman
Oregon Division of Finance & Corporate
PO Box 14480
Salem, OR 97309-0405

Ms. Victoria A. Reider
Acting Secretary
Pennsylvania Department of Banking
17 N. Second Street
Suite 1300
Harrisburg, PA 17101

Mr. Alfredo Padilla
Puerto Rico Bureau of Financial Institutions
Fernandez Juncos Station
PO Box 11855
San Juan, PR 00910-3855

Mr. Wilson F. Waguk
Banking Commissioner
Federated States of Micronesia Banking Board
PO Box 1887
Kolonia, PS 96941

Mr. Dennis F. Ziroli
Associate Director and Supervisor
Rhode Island Department of Business
233 Richmond Street, # 231
Providence, RI 02903-4231

Mr. Louie A. Jacobs
Commissioner of Banking
South Carolina State Board of Financial
Calhoun Office Building
1015 Sumter Street, Room 309
Columbia, SC 29201

Mr. Roger Novotny
South Dakota Division of Banking
217 1/2 W. Missouri Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501-4590

Mr. Greg Gonzales
Tennessee Department of Financial Institutions
Nashville City Center, Suite 400
511 Union Street
Nashville, TN 37219

Mr. Randall S. James
Texas Department of Banking
2601 North Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78705-4294

Mr. G. Edward Leary
Commissioner of Financial Institutions
Utah Department of Financial Institutions
PO Box 146800
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6800

Mr. E. Joseph Face, Jr.
Virginia Bureau of Financial Institutions
PO Box 640
Richmond, VA 23218-0640

Ms. Paulette Thabault
Vermont Department of Banking and Insurance
89 Main Street, Drawer 20
Montpelier, VT 05620-3101

Mr. Scott Jarvis
Director of Financial Institutions
Washington Department of Financial Institutions
PO Box 41200
Olympia, WA 98504-1200

Ms. Lorrie Keating Heinemann
Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions
PO Box 8861
Madison, WI 53707-8861

Mr. Larry A. Stark
Commissioner of Banking
West Virginia Division of Banking
State Office Building #3
Room 310
Charleston, WV 25305-0240

Mr. Jeffrey C. Vogel
Wyoming Division of Banking
122 West 25th Street
Herschler Building, 3rd Fl. East
Cheyenne, WY 82002

Last Updated 06/15/2007 communications@fdic.gov

Skip Footer back to content