Skip Header

Federal Deposit
Insurance Corporation

Each depositor insured to at least $250,000 per insured bank

Home > About FDIC > Financial Reports > 2011 Annual Report

2011 Annual Report

FDIC Senior Leaders

Group picture of 2011 senior leadership

Seated (left to right): Acting Chairman Martin Gruenberg, Former Chairman Shelia Bair, Director Thomas Curry.

First Row (left to right): Arleas Upton Kea, James Angel, Jr., Mark Pearce, Thom Terwilliger, Craig Jarvill.

Second Row (left to right): James Wigand, Fred Carns, Jon Rymer, Russell Pittman, Sandra Thompson, Alice Goodman.

Third Row (left to right): Jesse Villarreal, Bret Edwards, Steven App, Andrew Gray, Cottrell Webster, Paul Nash.

Not pictured: Michael Krimminger, D. Michael Collins, Stephen Quick.

Last Updated 06/12/2012

Skip Footer back to content