Skip Header
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Minority Depository Institutions Program

MDI Program Contact List

If you need assistance or have questions about the FDIC’s MDI program, please contact your Regional MDI Coordinator or the Office of Minority and Community Development Banking.
 

Regional MDI Coordinators

Regional MDI Coordinators
Region Coordinator Email Phone
Atlanta - Compliance Carmen Scott CaScott@fdic.gov (229) 446-6363, ext. 4040
Atlanta - Risk Tyrone Dawson TDawson@fdic.gov (678) 916-2352
Chicago - Compliance LaTicia Nichols LNichols@fdic.gov (312) 382-6937
Chicago - Risk Ashlee Chapman AChapman@fdic.gov (312) 382-6830
Dallas - Compliance Lauri Angle LAngle@fdic.gov (972) 761-8337
Dallas - Risk Blayze Melgoza BMelgoza@fdic.gov (505) 206-0747
Kansas City - Risk and Compliance Michael Downey MDowney@fdic.gov (816) 234-8118
New York - Compliance Kimberly Powell KiPowell@fdic.gov (717) 671-8463
New York - Risk Pimchand Hoontrakul PHoontrakul@fdic.gov (917) 320-2681
San Francisco - Compliance Tamarra Barnes TaBarnes@fdic.gov (415) 808-8268
San Francisco - Risk Paul Mangia PMangia@fdic.gov (415) 808-8079

Office of Minority and Community Development Banking

National Staff Minority and Community Development Banking
Position Name Email Phone
Director Betty J. Rudolph BRudolph@fdic.gov (202) 255-0622
Senior Review Examiner Misty Mobley MiMobley@fdic.gov (704) 449-8598
Senior Program Specialist Sonja J. Ellis SonEllis@fdic.gov (202) 304-4474
Senior Program Specialist Khalid Kemp KKemp@fdic.gov (571) 423-7082
Senior Program Specialist Whitney Thomas Toussaint WToussaint@fdic.gov (646) 385-2735