Skip Header
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Minority Depository Institutions Program

MDI Program Contact List

If you need assistance or have questions about the FDIC’s MDI program, please contact your Regional MDI Coordinator or national staff.
 

Regional MDI Coordinators

Regional MDI Coordinators
Region Coordinator Email Phone
Atlanta-Compliance Georgia Bass GBass@fdic.gov (334) 271-5213, ext. 4713
Atlanta-Risk Tyrone Dawson TDawson@fdic.gov (678) 916-2352
Chicago-Risk and Compliance Shaundalon L. Hasty SHasty@fdic.gov (312) 382-7509
Dallas-Compliance Lauri Angle LAngle@fdic.gov (972) 761-8337
Dallas-Risk Savanna Roberts SaRoberts@fdic.gov (972) 761-2932
Kansas City-Risk and Compliance Andrea L. Pruett APruett@fdic.gov (816) 234-8549
New York-Risk and Compliance Whitney Thomas Toussaint WThomasToussaint@fdic.gov (917) 320-2617
San Francisco-Compliance Tamarra Barnes TaBarnes@fdic.gov (415) 808-8268
San Francisco- Risk Paul Mangia PMangia@fdic.gov (415) 808-8079

National Staff Minority and Community Development Banking

National Staff Minority and Community Development Banking
Position Name Email Phone
National Director Betty J. Rudolph BRudolph@fdic.gov (202) 898-8938
Senior Review Examiner Misty Mobley MiMobley@fdic.gov (202) 898-3771