List of 15 Domestic Banks Required to Submit Next Resolution

Plans by July 1, 2021

- 1. Ally Financial
- 2. American Express
- 3. BB&T Corp
- 4. Capital One
- 5. Citizens Financial Group
- 6. Discover FS
- 7. Fifth Third BC
- 8. Huntington Bancshares

9. KeyCorp
10.M&T Bank Corp
11.Northern Trust Corp
12.Regions FC
13.SunTrust
14.PNC Financial SVC
15.U.S. Bancorp