FDIC Header
Skip Header

Federal Deposit
Insurance Corporation

Each depositor insured to at least $250,000 per insured bank

Directors' College Program

San Francisco Region 2017 Directors' College Program

Insights and Emerging Issues

Locations and Dates

You are welcome to attend any of the sessions throughout the region, not just the session in your immediate area.  Please coordinate with your respective trade association to register and to receive details regarding location dates and venues.

We look forward to seeing you at one of the following locations:

Location Date Co-Sponsor Cost Registration Contact
Wyoming – Cheyenne
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott
1820 West Lincolnway
Cheyenne, WY 82001
(307) 634-0401
6/15/2017 Wyoming Bankers Association $245 Cheryl Johnston
(307) 638-5008
cheryl@wyomingbankers.com

REGISTER HERE
California – Orange County
Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
1107 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 729-1234
8/8/2017 California Bankers Association $495 Glenn Younger
(916) 438-4433
Gyounger@calbankers.com

REGISTER HERE
Utah – Salt Lake City
Wasatch Retreat & Conference Center
Episcopal Church Center of Utah
75 South 200 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 322-4131
9/12/2017 Utah Bankers Association $225 Becky Wilkes
(801) 214-7724
bwilkes@uba.org

REGISTER HERE
Hawaii – Honolulu
Bank of Hawaii
111 King St., 5th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 538-4171
9/14/2017 Hawaii Division of Financial Institutions
and
Hawaii Bankers Association
$0 Iris Ikeda
(808) 586-2815
dfi@dcca.hawaii.gov

Neal Okabayashi
nokabayashi@hawaiiba.org

To register, please send an
email to dfi@dcca.hawaii.gov
with the following information:

Name
Name of Bank
Title
Contact person
Contact person email or phone number
California – Los Angeles
Courtyard Los Angeles L.A. LIVE
901 West Olympic Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(213) 443-9222
9/19/2017 California Community Banking Network $395 - $495 John Lingvall
(530) 446-3077
john@inflectionpointllc.us

REGISTER HERE
Nevada – Las Vegas
Topgolf Las Vegas
4627 Koval Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 933-8458
9/21/2017 Nevada Bankers Association $250 - $275

Ana Castellanos
(702) 233-8607
ana@NVBankers.org

REGISTER HERE

Washington – Seattle
Washington Athletic Club
1325 Sixth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 622-7900
10/3/2017 Washington Bankers Association $345 - $395 Donna Madsen
(206) 344-3484
onna@wabankers.com

REGISTER HERE
California – San Francisco
SF State Extended Learning
835 Market Street, 6th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 405-7700
11/15/2017 Western Independent Bankers $395 - $495 Hannah Day
(415) 352-3236
Hannah@wib.org

REGISTER HERE
Oregon – Portland
Hilton Portland Downtown
921 SW 6th Avenue
Portland, OR 97204
(503) 226-1611
12/7/2017 Oregon Bankers Association TBD Lori Kaliher
(503) 576-4108
lkaliher@oregonbankers.com


Skip Footer back to content