Skip Header

Federal Deposit
Insurance Corporation

Each depositor insured to at least $250,000 per insured bank

2015 Directors' College Program - San Francisco Region

2015 Locations and Dates

 

Location

Date

Co-Sponsor

Cost

Registration Contact

Alaska – Anchorage
Northrim Bank
3111 C Street
Anchorage, AK 99503

7/21/2015

Alaska Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development / Western Independent Bankers

$0

Bob McGibbon
(323) 545-9260 x4211
RMcGibbon@fdic.gov

Arizona – Phoenix*
Quarles & Bradley LLP
One Renaissance Square
Two North Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85004

10/29/2015

Arizona Bankers Association /
Western Independent Bankers

TBD

 

California – Orange County
Irvine Hotel
17900 Jamboree Road
Irvine, CA 92614


8/27/2015

California Bankers Association

$395-$495

Corbett Cutts
(916) 438-4428
ccutts@calbankers.com

Registration Link

California – Sacramento
Bank of Sacramento
1750 Howe Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825

Space is limited to 40 people

6/23/2015

Western Independent Bankers

$395-$495

Ellie Rovira
(415) 352-3231
ellie@wib.org

Registration Link

California – San Francisco

The City Club of San Francisco
Stock Exchange Tower
155 Sansome Street
San Francisco, CA 94104
415-362-2480


10/15/2015 Western Independent Bankers $395-$495

Ellie Rovira
(415) 352-3231
ellie@wib.org

Registration Link

California - Southern CA
The Westin Pasadena
191 N. Los Robles Ave
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 304-1406
10/27/2015 California Community Banking Network $395-$495

Kandy Hunter
(949) 756-6302
kandy.hunter@icba.org

Registration Link

Hawaii – Honolulu
First Hawaiian Bank
30th Floor Board Room
999 Bishop Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Space is limited.

 9/3/2015

Hawaii Division of Financial Institutions / Western Independent Bankers

$0

Iris Ikeda
(808) 586-2820
dfi@dcca.hawaii.gov

Idaho – Boise
Garro Building
IACI Conference Room
816 W. Bannock St, 5th Floor
Boise, ID 83702

9/10/2015

Idaho Bankers Association

$225-325

Wisti Rosenthal
(208) 342-8282
wrosenthal@idahobankers.org

Registration Link

Montana – Helena
Red Lion Colonial Hotel
2301 Colonial Drive
Helena, MT 59601

Phone: (406) 443-2100

6/11/2015

Montana Independent Bankers Association / Western Independent Bankers 

$0 - $125

Laura Welker
(406) 449-7444
lwelker@mibonline.org

Registration Link

Nevada - Las Vegas
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

6/09/2015

Nevada Bankers Association

$225-$275

Ana Castellanos
(702) 233-8607
ana@nvbankers.org

Registration Link

Oregon - Welches**
The Resort at The Mountain
68010 E Fairway Avenue
Welches, OR 97067
(503) 622-3101

8/20/2015

Oregon Bankers Association / Western Independent Bankers

$490-$790

Allison Newsom
(503) 576-4115
anewsom@oregonbankers.com  

Registration Link

Utah - Salt Lake City
Wasatch Retreat & Conference Center
Episcopal Church Center of Utah
75 South 200 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

5/28/2015

Utah Bankers Association /
Western Independent Bankers

$225

Becky Wilkes
(801) 214-7724
bwilkes@uba.org

Registration Link

Washington – Seattle
Washington Athletic Club
1325 Sixth Ave
Seattle, WA 98101


8/18/2015

Washington Bankers Association

$345-$395

Donna Madsen
(206) 344-3475
donna@wabankers.com

Registration Link


Wyoming – Cheyenne
Holiday Inn, Cheyenne
204 W Fox Farm Rd
Cheyenne, WY 82007



7/07/2015

Wyoming Bankers Association / Western Independent Bankers

$210-$295

Cheryl Johnston
(307) 638-5008
cheryl@wyomingbankers.com

Registration Link

     

*   Information remains to be determined.  Please check back regularly. 
** There will be a modified version of Directors’ College in conjunction with the Oregon Bank Directors Forum on Thursday, August 20th.  The pricing reflects the price to attend the entire Forum.