

FDIC SENIOR LEADERS

SHEILA C. BAIR AUDITORIUM



Seated (left to right): Howard G. Whyte, Bret D. Edwards, Director Martin J. Gruenberg, Chairman Jelena McWilliams, Arleas Upton Kea, Arthur J. Murton, and Doreen R. Eberley.

Standing 1st Row (left to right): Mark E. Pearce, Kymberly K. Copa, Zachary N. Brown, Jay N. Lerner, Chad Davis, Ricardo Delfin, Nicholas Podsiadly, and Brandon Milhorn.

2nd Row (left to right): Suzannah L. Susser, Diane Ellis, Russell G. Pittman, Saul Schwartz, M. Anthony Lowe, Robert D. Harris, and Andy Jiminez.

Not pictured: Maureen E. Sweeney and Amy C. Thompson.