FDIC SENIOR LEADERS



Seated (left to right): Felita N. Boldin, Amy C. Thompson, Director Travis Hill, Chairman Martin J. Gruenberg, Director Jonathan McKernan, Arthur Murton, and E. Marshall Gentry. **Standing 1st Row** (left to right): Dan Bendler, Mark E. Pearce, Shawn Khani, Jennifer Schoen, Sylvia Burns, Jill Lennox, Rae-Ann Miller, Andy Jiminez, and Harrel M. Pettway. **Standing 2nd Row** (left to right): Zachary Brown, Robert D. Harris, Brian Guy, Lorraine Rushing, and Patrick Mitchell.

Not pictured: Hansel J. Cordeiro, Doreen R. Eberley, Amanda J. Lavis, Matthew P. Reed, Betty Rudolph, and Donna M. Saulnier.