Skip Header

Federal Deposit
Insurance Corporation

Each depositor insured to at least $250,000 per insured bank

Home > Consumer Protection > Comments: Proposed Templates for Safe, Low-Cost Transactional and Basic Savings Account

Comments: Proposed Templates for Safe, Low-Cost Transactional and Basic Savings Account

PDF Help - Information on downloading and using the PDF reader.

Tab Organization Contact
  Financial Institutions & Financial Organizations  
1 Amarillo National Bank - PDF Lilia Escajeda or Chris Newell, Compliance & CRA Officer
2 Bank of America - PDF Bryan W. Segers, Banking Center Manager
3 Branch Banking & Trust Co (BB&T) - PDF Joe Blout, Senior VP, Payment Strategies
4 Central Valley Community Bank - PDF Cyndi Carmichael, VP/Compliance Officer
5 Citizens Community Bank - PDF Debbie Cameron, Senior Vice President and Cashier
6 Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. (FIS) - PDF Joshua S. Turnbull, Director, Strategy Integration Risk, Fraud, and Compliance Solutions
7 Fifth District Savings Bank - PDF Elizabeth Schackai, Compliance Officer
8 First Bank Holding Company - PDF Jeff Asher, Senior VP
9 First National Bank, Sargent, NE - PDF Clark A. Hervert, Vice President
10 First State Bank - PDF Clay Schnell, Chairman and CEO
11 First United Security Bank - PDF Mel Ann B. Sullivan, Marketing and Communications Director
12 Johnson Bank - PDF John R. Topczewski, Senior Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer
13 Peoples Bank - PDF Mary Fowler
14 State Employees' Credit Union - PDF Leigh Brady, Senior VP, Education Services
15 Unnamed - PDF
  Federal Agencies, State Banking and Community Affairs Departments and Councils  
16 Commonwealth of Massachusetts, Office of the Commissioner of Banks - PDF Steven L. Antonakes, Commissioner of Banks
17 Conference of State Bank Supervisors - PDF Neil Milner, President and CEO
18 State of New York Banking Department - PDF Richard H. Neiman Superintendent of Banks
19 State of Michigan - PDF
20 Massachusetts Community & Banking Council - PDF Kathy Tullberg, Manager
21 New York City Department of Consumer Affairs - PDF Jonathan Mintz, Commissioner
22 Department of the Treasury - PDF Michael S. Barr, Assistant Secretary for Financial Institutions
  Financial Services Industry/Trade Associations  
23 American Bankers Association - PDF Kathleen McTighe, Senior Counsel
24 California & Nevada Credit Union Leagues - PDF Bill Cheney, President/CEO
25 Financial Services Roundtable - PDF Brian Tate, VP of Banking and Securities
26 Independent Community Bankers of America (ICBA) - PDF Lilly Thomas, VP and Regulatory Counsel
27 Network Branded Prepaid Card Association - PDF Kirsten Trusko, NBPCA President and Executive Director
28 Wisconsin Bankers Association - PDF Kurt R. Bauer, President/CEO
  Consumer Groups & Non-Profit Organizations  
29 Aspen Institute - PDF William Meyers, Senior Fellow, Economic Opportunities Program
30 Catholic Family Center - PDF Chad Rieflin, Credit Education Bureau Director
31 Center for Financial Services Innovation (CFSI) - PDF Melissa S. Koide, Policy Director
32 Cities for Financial Empowerment (CFE) - PDF Jonathan Mintz, Co-Chair, Commissioner, NYC Department of Consumer Affairs,

and Jose Cisneros, Co-Chair, Treasurer, City and County of San Francisco
33 Combined Consumer Groups Submission - PDF:
Consumer Federation of America
Consumers Union
Consumer Action
National Consumer Law Center
Jean Ann Fox
Gail Hillebrand
Linda Sherry
Lauren Saunders
Edmund Mierzwinki
34 Heartland Alliance for Human Needs and Human Rights - PDF Chris Giangreco
35 Legal Aid of Western Missouri - PDF Douglas Tschauder, Consumer Attorney
36 National League of Cities - PDF Heidi Goldberg, Program Director
37 New America Foundation - PDF Alejandra Lopez-Fernandini, Senior Policy Analyst
38 Sargent Shriver National Center on Poverty Law - PDF Karen Harris, Supervising Attorney, Community Investment Unit
39 South Texas AEI Program (Select) Membership - PDF Ann Baddour, Texas Appleseed
40 United Way of Silicon Valley - PDF Jim Dale, Financial Stability Partnership Manager-Bank on San Jose
41 Washington Asset Building Coalition (WABC) - PDF Rebececa Potasnik, Executive Director
42 Woodstock Institute - PDF Dory Rand, President
  Private Citizens  
43 Mel Brackman - PDF
44 Veatrice Farrell - PDF
45 Veatrice Farrell - PDF
46 Victor Hugo Garza - PDF
47 Jerry Shaw - PDF

Last Updated 7/30/2010

Skip Footer back to content