Each depositor insured to at least $250,000 per insured bank

Home > About FDIC > Careers at FDIC > Where We Work

Where We Work

Skip Left Navigation Links
Careers at FDIC - Home
Who We Are
What We Do
What We Offer
Where We're Recruiting
Where We Work
FDIC Careers - Current Opportunities
Student Employment Opportunities
Legal Division Honors Program
Summer Intern Program
Corporate Employee Program

USA map Atlanta Region - Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia Boston/New York Region - Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virgin Islands Chicago Region - Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin San Francisco Region - Alaska, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming Kansas City Region - Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota Dallas/Memphis Region - Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas Washington, DC

To find out more about where we work, click on the map of regions above or the list below.We'll introduce you to our office locations, what each region is like and what you can see and do when you're there.

Our regions are: Atlanta, Boston/New York, Chicago, Dallas/Memphis, Kansas City, San Francisco and Washington, DC.

In every diverse area of the US, FDIC is on the job. From the Pacific Northwest and California's coastline, to deep in the heart of Texas and America's Heartland, to the East Coast's Sunshine State, northward to historic New England.

Everywhere you go, FDIC is there.


Last Updated 07/19/2005 careers@fdic.gov