## FDIC SENIOR LEADERS



Seated (left to right): Bret D. Edwards, Kymberly K. Copa, Director Jonathan McKernan, Chairman Martin J. Gruenberg, Director Travis Hill, Dan Bendler, and Nikita Pearson. Standing 1st Row (left to right): Mark E. Pearce, Doreen R. Eberley, Donna M. Saulnier, Sylvia Burns, and M. Anthony Lowe. 2nd Row (left to right): Robert D. Harris, Andy Jiminez, Amy C. Thompson, Steve Cooper, John Conneely, and Harrel Pettway. 3rd Row (left to right): Maureen E. Sweeney, Zachary Brown, E. Marshall Gentry, and Patrick Mitchell.