Skip Header
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

FDIC Senior Leaders

Previous | Contents | Next


Pciture of the all the FDIC Senior Leaders

Seated (left to right): Arleas Upton Kea, Barbara A. Ryan, Chairman Jelena McWilliams, Director Martin J. Gruenberg, and Doreen R. Eberley.

Standing 1st Row (left to right): Jay N. Lerner, Arthur J. Murton, Jason C. Cave, Diane Ellis, Mark E. Pearce, Saul Schwartz, and Andy Jiminez. 2nd Row (left to right): Craig R. Jarvill, Kymberly K. Copa, M. Anthony Lowe, Howard G. Whyte, Charles Yi, Bret D. Edwards, Russell G. Pittman, Ricardo Delfin, Zachary N. Brown, and David Barr.

Not pictured: Brandon Milhorn, Steven O. App, Chad Davis, Suzannah L. Susser, and Robert D. Harris.


Previous | Contents | Next