FDIC SENIOR LEADERS



Seated (left to right): Vice Chairman Thomas M. Hoenig and Chairman Martin J. Gruenberg.

Standing 1st Row (left to right): Barbara Hagenbaugh, Segundo Pereira, Doreen R. Eberley, Arleas Upton Kea, and Craig R. Jarvill. 2nd Row (left to right): Barbara A. Ryan, Arthur J. Murton, Stephen A. Quick, Cottrell L. Webster, Mark E. Pearce, and Martin D. Henning. 3rd Row (left to right): Diane Ellis, Steven O. App, Eric J. Spitler, Bret D. Edwards, Russell G. Pittman and Charles Yi. Not pictured: Kymberly K. Copa, Lawrence Gross, Suzannah L. Susser, Robert D. Harris, Fred W. Gibson, Christopher J. Farrow, and Andy Jiminez.