Skip Header
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

2013 Annual Report

Previous | Contents | Next

FDIC Senior Leaders

Picture of FDIC Senior Leaders, listing of individuals below.

Seated (left to right): Mark Pearce, Arthur Murton, Richard Osterman, Jr., Doreen Eberley, Barbara Ryan,
Chairman Martin Gruenberg, Director Jeremiah Norton, Arleas Upton Kea, and Andrew Gray.
Standing (left to right): Cottrell Webster, Steven App, Russell Pittman, the late D. Michael Collins, Bret Edwards, Eric Spitler, Fred Gibson, Stephen Quick, and Craig Jarvill.

Not pictured: Vice Chairman Thomas Hoenig, Kymberly Copa, E. Melodee Brooks, Diane Ellis, Christopher Farrow, Robert Harris, Martin Henning, and Suzannah Susser.

Previous | Contents | Next