A photo. Senior leaders meet with CEDP participants to discuss their first year. Pictured are Rich Brown, Rex Taylor, Maureen Sweeney, Laura Lapin, Kathy Norcross, Mickey Collins, Steve Mosier, Rus Pittman, Erica Bovenzi, Andrew Stirling, Bob Mooney, and Ira Kitmacher. Executive advisors and host supervisors not shown are Glen Bjorklund, Jim LaPierre, and Lisa Roy.