Designation of Designated Federal Officer

For FDIC Advisory Committee of State Regulators

By resolution of the Board of Directors bearing Corporate Seal No. 086257, dated November 19, 2019, the Chairman is authorized to take such actions as are necessary for the establishment, organization, and operation of the FDIC Advisory Committee of State Regulators (ACSR), including designation of the Designated Federal Officer.

Pursuant to this authority, I revoke the designation of Arleas Upton Kea, Deputy to the Chairman for External Affairs, as the Designated Federal Officer for this Committee. Also pursuant to this authority, I authorize Doreen R. Eberley, Director of the Division of Risk Management Supervision, as the Designated Federal Officer for this Committee.

This delegation and authorization shall remain in effect until revoked or modified.

13 DECEMBER 2021

Date

11	Jelena McWilliams	
(/		

cc: Nicholas Podsiadly Doreen Eberley Lisa Roy Debra Decker