Skip Header

Federal Deposit
Insurance Corporation

Each depositor insured to at least $250,000 per insured bank

FDIC: Directors' College Program - San Francisco Region

San Francisco Region Community Bankers Workshop:
Corporate Vigilance – Balancing Priorities

 

Location

Date

Co-Sponsor

Cost

Registration Contact

Alaska – Anchorage
Northrim Financial Center
3111 C Street, 5th Floor
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 562-0062

6/26/2014

Alaska Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development and Western Independent Bankers

TBA

Edward Perkis
(949) 582-2858 x4339
eperkis@fdic.gov

 

Arizona – Phoenix
Quarles & Brady LLP
2 North Central Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 229-5200

6/19/2014

Arizona Bankers Association and
Western Independent Bankers

$125

Theresa Kleinlein
(602) 258-1200
tkleinlein@azbankers.org

Registration Link

California - Los Angeles
Hyatt Regency LA Downtown
333 South Figueroa
Los Angeles, CA 90071
(213) 617-1133

7/10/2014

California Bankers Association

$395-$595

John Lingvall
(916) 438-4428
jlingvall@calbankers.com

Registration Link

California – Orange County
Ritz-Carlton Laguna Niguel
One Ritz-Carlton Drive
Dana Point, CA 92692
(949) 240-2000

9/9/2014

Independent Community Bankers of America /
California Independent Bankers

$395-$595

Lee Porcelli
(949) 756-6303
lee.porcelli@icba.org

Registration Link

California – Oakland
The California Endowment – Oakland Conference Center
1111 Broadway, 7th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607

6/24/2014

Western Independent Bankers

$395-$595

Jaine Kim
(415) 352-2323
jaine@wib.org

Registration Link

Hawaii – Honolulu
Bank of Hawaii Training Room
111 S. King Street
Honolulu, HI 96813

  10/1/2014

Hawaii Division of Financial Institutions and Western Independent Bankers

TBA

Iris Ikeda Catalani
(808) 586-2815
Iris.KI.Catalani@dcca.hawaii.gov

Idaho – Boise
WGI-Central Plaza Building
720 Park Blvd
Boise, ID 83702

9/4/2014

Idaho Bankers Association

$225

Wisti Rosenthal
(208) 342-8282
wrosenthal@idahobankers.org

Registration Link

Montana – Helena
Holiday Inn Downtown
22 N. Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT  59601

8/7/2014

Montana Bankers Association and
Western Independent Bankers

$150

Pam O’Reilly
(406) 441-4703
pam@montanabankers.com

Registration Link

Nevada - Las Vegas
Cili at the Bali High Golf Club
5160 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119
(702) 856-1000

6/12/2014

Nevada Bankers Association and
Western Independent Bankers

$200

Pam Podlesnik
(702) 233-8607
pam@nvbankers.org

Registration Link

Oregon – Portland*
OMEF Event Center
11740 SW 68th Parkway
Portland, OR 97223
(503) 619-8000

10/23/2014**

Oregon Bankers Association and
Western Independent Bankers

$239-$329

Allison Herr
(503) 576-4115
aherr@oregonbankers.com

Registration Link

Utah - Salt Lake City
Little America Hotel
500 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

9/18/2014

Utah Bankers Association /
Utah Association of Financial Services
and Western Independent Bankers

$225

Becky Wilkes
(801) 214-7724
bwilkes@uba.org

Washington – Seattle
Washington Athletic Club
1325 Sixth Ave
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 622-7900

8/19/2014

 

Washington Bankers Association

$325

Chelsey Mullins
(206) 447-1700

Registration Link

Wyoming – Casper
Ramada Plaza Riverside
300 West “F” Street
Casper, WY 82601
307-235-2531

7/17/2014

Wyoming Bankers Association and
Western Independent Bankers

$210-$295

Cheryl Johnston
(307) 638-5008
cheryl@wyomingbankers.com

Registration Link

 

 *Please note that the morning portion of this program is the same presentation that the FDIC will be providing on August 21st, during the Oregon Bankers Association’s Oregon Bank Directors Forum in Bend, Oregon.

**Date change from the previously advertised date of 10/21/2014